Fashion

Travel Style Tips From Our Favorite Fashionistas

By  | 

Ah ’tis the season for travel! With the holidays just around the corner, everyone is excited to get to their friends and family–and wants to look cute when they arrive.

And the best way to travel is in sweats, right? Wrong… Dressing comfortably doesn’t mean compromising style in the process. Look below and get inspired- you never know who you could meet in the airport; better to look your best just in case.

Get the look with these Topshop Moto Stepped Hem Baxter Jeans, $74.

* * *

Get the look with Levi’s Bohemian Demin Trucker Jacket, $49.

* * *

24 hours in Dallas and I'm out ✌🏻

A photo posted by Chriselle Lim 🌟 임소정 (@chrisellelim) on

Get the look with this Zara Frilled Chenille Sweater, $39.90.

* * *

😎😎😎😎 #NYFW / PH: @luizaferraz

A photo posted by Camila Coutinho (@camilacoutinho) on

Get the look with MICHAEL Michael Kors Rhea Backpack, $395.

* * *

#regram @jaredleto

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Get the look with this Madewell Wool-Blend Baseball Cap, $32.

* * *

Get the look with this Cole Haan Wayland Leather Duffel Bag, $200.

* * *

✨🌸⛅️Sprint time in #nyc @timuremek_photography #streetlook in #manhattan by @ingefonteyne #alessandraambrosioconfessions

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Get the look with any of these bomber jackets featured on StyleKist!

* * *

Happy Monday!💃🏼 Back in the friendly 🌤☀️skies ✈️💨💺

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Get the look with these Gucci Major Tiger High Top Sneakers, $695.

* * *

Get the look with this Sandro Nyla Poncho, $495.

* * *

Basic b***h on a private jet 🛩 #TheBlondeSaladGoesToLondon

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Get the look with this Lingua Franca All the Way Up sweater, $375.

* * *

UTAH!!!! Sooo excited ✈️🌨❄️ #bfbtravel

A photo posted by AMBER FILLERUP CLARK (@amberfillerup) on

Get the look with this Zara black leather jacket, $199.

* * *

the saying is "pretty in pink" right?

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Get the look with this Acne Studios Cotton Terry Oversized Hoodie, $410.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan sac longchamp pas cher sac longchamp pas cher sac longchamp pas cher outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey woolrich outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet